The web is agog with complimentary messages as Ayo Makun commends his 51st birthday in style today, the nineteenth of August 2022.

tvguidetime.com

Kemi Filani detailed that the celebrant shut down the web to commend his day with cheering words and running photographs of himself.

He composed: Lanre Makun leaves AY in tears over his close to home Plus 1 today! Much thanks to you, master, for all the adoration and beauty I appreciate. Much thanks to you for continuously reassuring me to be my best self and directing me through life.

Much obliged to you, Lord, for allowing me to encounter what I am encountering now. I’m inconceivably lucky with a wonderful and phenomenal expansion to my family this year, sold-out shows at home and abroad, and furthermore individuals who show me nothing less of adoration.

Today, the sum total of my thoughts is euphoria. Master, thank you for these gifts.

 

Richard Ayodeji Makun (AY) (@aycomedian)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Master, I thank you for your kindness and effortlessness, which are new each day since I have been on this planet earth. I thank you so that your assistance might be able to see one more birthday of mine. I love you, Lord.#blessedlife

Nigerian superstars like Anita Osuoha (Warri Pikin), Ozo, Amara Kanu, Lanre Makun, Whitemoney, Praize, Uche Nnanji, Juliet Ibrahim, Bolanle Ninalowo, Alex Ekubo, Chika Ike, Steve Baba Eko, and a large group of others shook online entertainment with an inspiring birthday message.

Alex Ekubo composed: Happy 85th Birthday Nna Anyi @aycomedian gratitude for continuously showing your light with me when I blow I go get you, Rolls Royce.

 

Richard Ayodeji Makun (AY) (@aycomedian)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

realwarripikin composed: Mor Oga!!! Blissful birthday sir Thank you for all you are to me you go live lengthy on the earth

officialozo composed: Happy birthday Chief a lot more years stay favored

amarakanu: The best to at any point do it Happy Birthday @aycomedian

lanremakunevents composed: Happy birthday big brother. long life great wellbeing more cash and accomplishment

Kemi Filani revealed that Ayo Makun’s more youthful brother, Lanre Makun, diminished him to tears when he wrote a profound accolade on his birthday.

He composed: Happy birthday to my big brother, my chief, my guide @aycomedian the adoration I ve for u no get section 2. you are the sort of big brother any more youthful one can want. u re exceptional not only bcos of ur birthday, your lowliness is one stage I’ve to take if I have any desire to be extraordinary like you. I love u with my entire existence big brother.. gratitude for opening the way for us to follow. regard